CHS-Group Members

Group Leader

Name Position Group Telephone E-Mail
Dr. Claudio Acuna Goycolea  Group Leader  Acuna Group  06221 - 54-8652  acuna@uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Amit Agarwal  Group Leader  Agarwal Group  06221 - 54-6115  amit.agarwal@uni-heidelberg.de 

 

 

Secretary

Name Position Group Telephone E-Mail
Agnes Golombek  Secretary  CHS Groups  06221 - 54-8751  golombek@ana.uni-heidelberg.de 

 

 

Group Members

Name Position Group Telephone E-Mail
Alessandra Albertelli  PhD student  Acuna Group    alessandra.alb91@gmail.com 
Dr. Felipe Bodaleo Torres    Agarwal Group     
Joaquin Campos  PhD Student  Acuna Group     
Ilknur Çoban  PhD Student  Agarwal Group    coban@ana.uni-heidelberg.de 
Ram Dereddi  PhD Student  Agarwal Group    dereddi@ana.uni-heidelberg.de 
Ali Harb    Agarwal Group     
Cristian Gonzalez  Postdoc  Acuna Group    gonzalez@ana.uni-heidelberg.de 
Franziska Kahnt  MD student  Acuna Group    kahnt@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Hanna Khomyak  Master Student  Acuna Group     
Gabriela Pino  PhD Student  Acuna Group     
Mehrnaz Sheibani  MD  Acuna Group     
Dr. Rangel Silva    Agarwal Group     

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Verantwortlich: E-Mail,   Letzte Änderung: Tue, 12.01.2021
zum Seitenanfang/up