Mitarbeiterliste - Neuroanatomie



Abteilungsleiter

Name Funktion Gruppe Telefon E-Mail
Prof. Dr. Thomas Skutella  Abteilungsleiter  Skutella  06221 - 54-8228  Thomas.Skutella@uni-heidelberg.de 


Sekretariat

Name Funktion Gruppe Telefon E-Mail
Ilse C. Wagner  Sekretariat  Skutella  06221 - 54-8228  iwagner@uni-heidelberg.de 


WissenschaftlerInnen

Name Funktion Gruppe Telefon E-Mail
Dr. Gonzalo Alvarez-Bolado  Arbeitsgruppenleiter  Alvarez  06221 - 54-8314  alvarez@uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Maryam Hatami  Wissenschaftlerin  Hatami  06221 - 54-8343  maryam.hatami@uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Alexander Younsi  Arbeitsgrupenleiter  Younsi    alexander.younsi@med.uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Guoli Zheng  Wissenschaftler  Younsi    g.zheng@stud.uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Xunlei Zhou  Wissenschaftlerin  Zhou  06221 - 54-8314  xzhou@uni-heidelberg.de 


DoktorandInnen

Name Funktion Gruppe Telefon E-Mail
Mehdi Amiriam  Doktorand  Skutella  06221-54-8343  mehdi.amirian2@gmail.com 
Rui Chen  Doktorand  Zhou  06221 - 54-8697  Rui.Chen@uni-heidelberg.de 
Osama Hamadelseed  Doktorand  Skutella  06221-54-8343   Osama.Hamadelseed@uni-heidelberg.de 
Weiming Lai  Doktorand  Skutella    laiweiming06@gmail.com 
Norbert Schwarz  Doktorand  Skutella  06221-54-8343   N.W.Schwarz@augenklinik.md 
Hao Wang  Doktorand  Younsi    hallking0124@qq.com 
Hao Zhang  Doktorand  Younsi    zhanghaoayfy523@gmail.com 
Junxian Zhou  Doktorandin  Skutella    zhoujunxian123@outlook.com 


Technische AssistentInnen

Name Funktion Gruppe Telefon E-Mail
Gerald Bendner  Technischer Assistent  Skutella  06221 - 54-8818  Bendner@uni-heidelberg.de 
Heike Dietrich  Technischer Assistentin  Hatami  06221 - 54-8307  Heike.Dietrich@uni-heidelberg.de 
Richard Hertel  Technischer Assistent  Hatami  06221 - 54-8307  Richard.Hertel@uni-heidelberg.de 
Ursula Hinz  Technische Assistentin  Skutella  06221 - 54-8306  ursula.hinz@urz.uni-heidelberg.de 
Beate Quenzer  Technische Assistentin  Histologie  06221 - 54-8399  beate.quenzer@urz.uni-heidelberg.de 






Verantwortlich: E-Mail,   Letzte Änderung: Fri, 05.06.2020
zum Seitenanfang/up